Cookies
This site uses cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. Find out more about our cookie policy and how to change the setting on your browser.
  +32 2 772 8900

 

Please wait...

Dec

06

2016

INCOBRA Webinar #4 - The EU-Brazil Joint Call on ICT (H2020-EUB-2017)

From 15:30 to 16:30
Location: Brussels, Belgium
 

The EU-Brazil Joint Call on ICT (H2020-EUB-2017) - 3 topics for international cooperation: Cloud Computing; IoT Pilots; 5G Networks

The INCOBRA consortium invites you to its fourth webinar which is going to take place on the 6th December 2016, at 2.30pm GMT (3.30pm  CET and 12.30pm Brasilia’s time).

The webinar will last 60 minutes and will be held in English.

This webinar will present the EU-Brazil joint calls on ICT:

During one hour we will get the chance to hear from Dr. Jorge Pereira - Principal Programme Officer, responsible for the joint call with Brazil on ICT - about the specific challenges addressed by the joint call, their scope and expected impact .

We’ll then hear from Wanderson Paim from RNP - Rede Nacional de Ensino e Pesquisa( Brazilian National Research and Education Network), responsible for the call management on the Brazilian side. He will present the conditions for the participation of Brazilian organizations in these calls.

Moderator:

Joana Sampaio, PortoDigital

Speakers:

  • Jorge Pereira, DG Connect - European Commission
  • Wanderson Paim de Jesus, RNP - Rede Nacional de Ensino e Pesquisa

For any additional information please contact: Chiara.Davalli@ebn.eu

Check INCOBRA Webinar #4 details here

Published on 29-11-2016 00:00 by Chiara Davalli. 1333 page views

Back to Event list
Our Next Events
EU|BIC Impact Report
Our Magazine
Our Network
Sector Specialisation

Vertical Sectors

Cross-cutting Themes

read more...

 Recent Tweets