Cookies
This site uses cookies to provide you with a better browsing experience. Find out more about our cookie policy and how to change the setting on your browser.
  +32 2 772 8900

 

Please wait...

EBN Team

EBN's Team is made up of experts from eight European countries. They are seasoned professionals in business support, incubation, innovation management, project development and management,communications and general management.
 
Name: Vasu Briquez
Job title: Senior Advisor, Open Innovation
Phone:
Email: vasu.briquez@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Raffaele Buompane
Job title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +48 69 46 67 745
Email: raffaele.buompane@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Clarelisa Camilleri
Job title: EU|BIC Officer
Phone: +32 2 761 10 94
Email: clarelisa.camilleri@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Sabrina Cravero
Job title: Project manangement and administration officer
Phone: +32 2 761 10 99
Email: sabrina.cravero@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Chiara Davalli
Job title: Project Manager
Phone: +39 32 04 39 95 62
Email: chiara.davalli@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Giordano Dichter
Job title: Head of EU|BIC Services
Phone: +32 2 761 1083
Email: giordano.dichter@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Sofia Esteves
Job title: Senior Consultant
Phone: +32 2 761 10 80
Email: sofiaesteves@spi.pt
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Isobel Fletcher
Job title: Project Manager
Phone: +353 45 450828
Email: isobel.fletcher@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Marta Gomez Andres
Job title: Communications and Events Manager
Phone: +32 2 761 10 88
Email: marta.gomez@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: C├ędric Hananel
Job title: ebn consultant - Arctik managing director
Phone: +32 2 646 58 81
Email: cedric.hananel@arctik.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Kristina Kockova
Job title: Project Manager
Phone: +32 2 761 1096
Email: kristina.kockova@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Laura Lecci
Job title: Project Manager
Phone: +32 2 761 1089
Email: laura.lecci@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Nathalie Marchand
Job title: EU|BIC Officer
Phone: +32 2 761 10 84
Email: Nathalie.Marchand@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Siobhan McQuaid
Job title: Senior Advisor
Phone: 353 1 493 6165
Email: siobhan.mcquaid@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Margaret Mulligan
Job title: Project Manager
Phone: +32 2 761 10 86
Email: Margaret.Mulligan@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Marion Perrin
Job title: Project Manager
Phone:
Email: Marion.Perrin@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Yordan Petrov
Job title: Quality Officer
Phone:
Email: yordan.petrov@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Robert Sanders
Job title: Head of International Projects
Phone: +32 2 761 1085
Email: rsa@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Nishant Shandilya
Job title: Project Manager
Phone: +32 2 761 1085
Email: nishant.shandilya@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: David Tee
Job title: Head of Membership Services
Phone: 3227611082
Email: david.tee@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Philippe Vanrie
Job title: Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Phone: +32 2 761 1087
Email: philippe.vanrie@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Name: Thierry VEYS
Job title: Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Phone: +32 2 772 89 00
Email: thierry.veys@ebn.eu
Click the image for a full profile
Our Next Events
EU|BIC Impact Report
Our Magazine
Our Network
Sector Specialisation

Vertical Sectors

Cross-cutting Themes

read more...

 Recent Tweets